Add motor & trans & go racing***SOLD****

Items for Sale - No Commercial Posts Please!

Moderators: Larry Jr., opnwhl23

Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Add motor & trans & go racing***SOLD****

Postby Matt82 » Sat Jul 28, 2012 1:08 pm

SOLD!!!
Last edited by Matt82 on Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:11 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 383 Drag Truck

Postby Matt82 » Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:38 pm

TTT
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 383 Drag Truck

Postby Matt82 » Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:29 am

sold
Last edited by Matt82 on Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 383 Drag Truck

Postby Matt82 » Fri Aug 24, 2012 4:02 pm

Still have it for sale, removing motor and tranny soon and will sell as a roller.
brian
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:27 am

Re: 87 S-10 383 Drag Truck

Postby brian » Tue Aug 28, 2012 6:16 am

how much as a roller
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 383 Drag Truck

Postby Matt82 » Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:17 pm

sold
Last edited by Matt82 on Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 v-8 Drag roller $2500

Postby Matt82 » Thu Aug 30, 2012 7:37 pm

Roller only now.
User avatar
86STANGBANGER
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 11:47 am

Re: 87 S-10 v-8 Drag roller $2500

Postby 86STANGBANGER » Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:48 pm

not sure but headders should come with a roller, unless u plan on building another s10,
Matt82
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:53 am

Re: 87 S-10 v-8 Drag roller $2500

Postby Matt82 » Fri Aug 31, 2012 2:38 pm

sold
Last edited by Matt82 on Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
rea103
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 7:43 pm

Re: 87 S-10 v-8 Drag roller $2500

Postby rea103 » Fri Aug 31, 2012 3:37 pm

i hate to ask this now but what kind of headers do you have that fit the truck and what are you asking for them?

Return to “For Sale”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests