turbo 350 trans

Items Wanted - No Commercial Posts Please!

Moderator: opnwhl23

77camaro
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 9:06 pm

turbo 350 trans

Postby 77camaro » Tue Jun 15, 2010 4:02 pm

Im looking for a good turbo 350 trans, let me know if you have anything. Thanks Brandon
417 motorsports
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 3:53 pm

Re: turbo 350 trans

Postby 417 motorsports » Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:16 am

i have a rebuildable core.... come get it outta my way
User avatar
Extreme customz
Posts: 298
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2009 12:24 am

Re: turbo 350 trans

Postby Extreme customz » Fri Jul 02, 2010 12:06 am

I have a good one for $350 can bring to the track this weekend.
terrellracing
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: turbo 350 trans

Postby terrellracing » Mon Oct 11, 2010 1:19 pm

ive got one with a fresh rebuild. comes with stock torque convertor. $200 obo.
NOVAHOE
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu May 21, 2009 12:18 pm

Re: turbo 350 trans

Postby NOVAHOE » Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:55 am

I have a good th350 that I pulled out of my 1975 Camaro two mouths ago.Never had any problems with it,shifts good.I'll take 125 .00 for it,my number is 918-697-7411.

Return to “Wanted”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests