wanted a 88 surban grill

Items Wanted - No Commercial Posts Please!

Moderators: Larry Jr., opnwhl23

bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Wed Jun 03, 2009 12:06 pm

just like the subject says looking for a 88 surburabn grill an headlights
bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Thu Jun 11, 2009 5:19 pm

bump
User avatar
Wes Phifer
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 11:13 pm
Location: Harrison, AR
Contact:

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby Wes Phifer » Mon Jun 15, 2009 4:42 pm

Did you try All Parts Auto Salvage. They can usually get aftermarkets really reasonable.
They are a track sponsor also.
417-866-3549 or 877-863-9429
bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Wed Jun 17, 2009 11:39 am

thanks i try them
sl76
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 10:14 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby sl76 » Thu Jun 18, 2009 10:42 pm

I have a gm grille assembly for a suburban. Have wiring harness everything you need to put it together even down to the bolts. Everything is GM not aftermarket . If interested i'm in harrison,ar give me a call (870) 365-6941 $425.00
bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:05 pm

i need all but the wiring how much fer that
sl76
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 10:14 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby sl76 » Sat Jun 27, 2009 9:06 am

Will take $375.00 any questions (870)365-6941
bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Sat Jun 27, 2009 4:48 pm

i give u a call thanks
sl76
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 10:14 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby sl76 » Tue Jun 30, 2009 8:17 pm

Still interested ?
bigjon24
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:20 pm

Re: wanted a 88 surban grill

Postby bigjon24 » Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:54 pm

yea dont have any cash rite now but still intersted

Return to “Wanted”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests