Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Items for Sale - No Commercial Posts Please!

Moderators: Larry Jr., opnwhl23

User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Fri Mar 23, 2012 7:10 am

Qa1 rear adjustable stocker star shocks ,almost new raced 3 nights.selling to upgrade to coilover shocks ,$250 firm 417-849-6818.
mcdn81olds
Posts: 246
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 9:20 pm

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby mcdn81olds » Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:39 am

John, I posted this on malibu racing .com. You'll have better luck there.
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:39 pm

thanks mike.
85monte_ss
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2009 1:16 pm

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby 85monte_ss » Wed Mar 28, 2012 9:53 pm

pm sent
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Mon Apr 23, 2012 1:56 pm

still for sale
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Thu May 24, 2012 2:19 pm

ttt
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Tue Dec 11, 2012 11:47 am

ttt
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 9:13 am

New price 200 obo
User avatar
DirtFan34
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:01 am

Re: Qa1 rear adjustable shocks G-body

Postby DirtFan34 » Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:46 am

SOLD!

Return to “For Sale”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 1 guest