CDRA finals Oct. 24-26....PLEASE READ!!!

General Racing Discussion Area

Moderator: opnwhl23

User avatar
nck
Posts: 423
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 4:58 pm
Location: willow springs, mo

CDRA finals Oct. 24-26....PLEASE READ!!!

Postby nck » Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:39 am

Are we doing anything as a team this year?
JOHN RADER
NO COAST KUSTOMS
417-257-5377
opnwhl23
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:20 am

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26

Postby opnwhl23 » Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:44 pm

Absolutely!!! I have been out of town for several days, but will start talking about this when I get home! The team list is allready started so post here or call me to get on Team Ozark Bountyhunters! AL 417-619-1697
User avatar
nck
Posts: 423
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 4:58 pm
Location: willow springs, mo

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26

Postby nck » Wed Oct 08, 2014 7:25 pm

Count us in. 1 no-e and 1 jr
JOHN RADER
NO COAST KUSTOMS
417-257-5377
oldtimer
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 9:50 pm

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26

Postby oldtimer » Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:30 pm

I will be going
gscott
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 9:33 am

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26

Postby gscott » Thu Oct 09, 2014 10:17 am

We r in with 1 Jr. Dragster
User avatar
55promod
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 2:15 pm

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26....PLEASE READ!!!

Postby 55promod » Sat Oct 11, 2014 12:04 am

We will be going to the Bracket Finals as a team. All Parts Auto Salvage will be donating the t shirts for the drivers......extras can be purchased. I do need shirt sizes by Monday though, if at all possible. Please post on here or call me directly.....AL 417-619-1697


Keep David Goolsby in your prayers.
32hibo
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 7:03 pm

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26....PLEASE READ!!!

Postby 32hibo » Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:44 pm

can I run with Ozark?
opnwhl23
Posts: 376
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:20 am

Re: CDRA finals Oct. 24-26....PLEASE READ!!!

Postby opnwhl23 » Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:32 am

Absolutely! Who is this? Please call Al....417-619-1697

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests